KMH Lawyers Ottawa Law Firm

Samantha Marcovitch

Email: smarcovitch@kmhlawyers.ca
Phone: (613) 733-3000 x 119
Fax: (613) 523-2924
About Samantha Marcovitch

Samantha is an associate at KMH lawyers, where her practice focuses on corporate law, wills, powers of attorney, and general estate matters.

Samantha is a dedicated professional, that is committed to creating legal solutions for her clients. She is approachable and able to provide clarity and direction to her clients.

Samantha received her LLB with honors in 2015 from the University of Kent and her LLM from Osgoode Hall Law School in 2016. She was called to the Bar in 2018.

When Samantha is not in the office, she enjoys cooking, reading, and watching old movies.


Samantha provides legal services in the following areas:

Real Estate – Residential and Commercial

Wills, Estates & Trusts

Business & Corporate


ASSISTANTS:

Holly Durant
(613) 733-3000 x 111
hdurant@kmhlawyers.ca

Erica Guindon
(613) 733-3000 x 123
eguindon@kmhlawyers.ca

Jamie Limebeer
(613) 733-3000 x 113
jlimebeer@kmhlawyers.ca

Carlos Moura
(613) 733-3000 x 122
cmoura@kmhlawyers.ca

Wills
Bonnie Boivin
(613) 733-3000 x 115
bboivin@kmhlawyers.ca

Estates
Isabelle El-Chidiac
(613) 733-3000 x 125
IEl-Chidiac@kmhlawyers.ca


KMH Lawyers Ottawa Law Firm
Contact

Billings Bridge Plaza – 2323 Riverside Dr. Suite B0001 Ottawa, K1H 8L5 with free parking (Lower concourse)